2018 Tour

I’ll be celebrating 20 Years in the business in 2018 with a national concert tour.

More dates to be added…

Thursday 7th June 2018 – Darlington Hippodrome, Darlington (Box Office: 01325 405405)

Friday 8th June 2018 – New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham (Box Office: 0844 871 7615)

Saturday 9th June 2018 – Winter Gardens, Blackpool (Box Office: 0844 856 1111)

Saturday 16th June 2018 – The Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-sea ON SALE SOON

Friday 22nd June 2018 – Theatre Royal, St Helens (Box Office: 01744 756 000)

Sunday 24th June 2018 – Princess Theatre, Torquay (Box Office: 0844 871 7615)

Thursday 28th June 2018 – Victoria Theatre, Halifax (Box Office: 01422 351158)

Saturday 30th June 2018 – Bodelwydann, Bodelwydann Castle*

Friday 6th July 2018 – His Majesty’s Theatre, Aberdeen (Box Office: 01224 641122)

Saturday 7th July 2018 – The Pavilion Theatre, Glasgow (Box Office: 0141 332 1846)

Sunday 8th July 2018 – The Sands Centre, Carlisle (Box Office: 01228 633766)

Friday 31st August 2018 – Bridlington Spa, Bridlington (Box Office: 01262 678258)

Saturday 1st September 2018 – Harrogate Nidd Hall*

Sunday 2nd September 2018 – The Grand Theatre, Leeds (ON SALE 20th SEPT)

Friday 7th September 2018 – The Embassy Theatre, Skegness (Box Office: 01507 613100)

Thursday 13th September 2018 – Kings Lynn Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn (Box Office: 01553 764864)

Friday 14th September 2018 – Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes Theatre (Box Office: 0844 871 7615)

Saturday 15th September 2018 – Ipswich, Ipswich Regent & Corn Exchange (Box Office: 01473 433100)

Wednesday 19th September 2018 – Llandudno, Venue Cyrum (Box Office: 01492 872000)

*This concert is part of a full weekend break with Warner Hotels.

 

Follow me on Twitter and Facebook for more information and for tour dates:

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/janemcdonald  Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/TheJaneMcDonald

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save