2018 Tour

Book now for Jane’s one-off Christmas show at The First Direct Arena in Leeds on December 15th. 

Book now for Jane’s 2019 tour today – tickets are already selling out fast!  

The #Celebrate20 Tour has now come to an end! Thanks to everyone who came along and became part of Jane’s best tour yet! 

 

Thursday 7th June 2018 – Darlington Hippodrome, Darlington SOLD OUT

Friday 8th June 2018 – New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham SOLD OUT

Saturday 9th June 2018 – Winter Gardens, Blackpool SOLD OUT

Saturday 16th June 2018 – The Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-sea SOLD OUT

Sunday 17th June 2018 – The Churchill Theatre, Bromley SOLD OUT

Friday 22nd June 2018 – Theatre Royal, St Helens SOLD OUT

Saturday 23rd June 2018 – Westlands, Yeovil SOLD OUT

Sunday 24th June 2018 – Princess Theatre, Torquay SOLD OUT

Monday 25th June – The Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth SOLD OUT

Thursday 28th June 2018 – Victoria Theatre, Halifax SOLD OUT

Friday 29th June 2018 – The Winding Wheel, Chesterfield SOLD OUT

Saturday 30th June 2018 – Bodelwyddan Castle, Bodelwyddan* SOLD OUT

Thursday 5th July 2018 – Perth Concert Hall, Perth SOLD OUT

Friday 6th July 2018 – His Majesty’s Theatre, Aberdeen SOLD OUT

Saturday 7th July 2018 – Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow  SOLD OUT

Sunday 8th July 2018 – The Sands Centre, Carlisle SOLD OUT

Saturday 25th August 2018 – Shanklin Theatre, Isle of Wight SOLD OUT

Sunday 26th August 2018 – The Theatre Royal, Brighton SOLD OUT

Friday 31st August 2018 – Bridlington Spa, Bridlington SOLD OUT

Saturday 1st September 2018 – Harrogate Nidd Hall, Harrogate*  SOLD OUT

Sunday 2nd September 2018 – The Grand Theatre, Leeds SOLD OUT

Friday 7th September 2018 – The Embassy Theatre, Skegness SOLD OUT

Saturday 8th September 2018 – Alvaston Hall, Cheshire* SOLD OUT

Sunday 9th September 2018 -Sinah Warren Hotel, Hampshire* SOLD OUT

Wednesday 12th September 2018 – Kings Lynn Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn SOLD OUT

Thursday 13th September 2018 – Kings Lynn Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn SOLD OUT

Friday 14th September 2018 – Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes SOLD OUT

Saturday 15th September 2018 – Ipswich Regent & Corn Exchange, Ipswich SOLD OUT

Sunday 16th September 2018 – The Orchard Theatre, Dartford SOLD OUT

Wednesday 19th September 2018 – Venue Cymru, Llandudno SOLD OUT

Thursday 20th September 2018 – Theatre & Convention Centre, Southport SOLD OUT

Friday 21st September 2018 – Victoria hall, Stoke-on-Trent SOLD OUT

Saturday 22nd September 2018 – The Playhouse, Weston-super-Mare SOLD OUT

Sunday 23rd September 2018 – The Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton SOLD OUT

*This concert is part of a full weekend break with Warner Hotels. Call 0330 100 9774 for more information.

 

Follow me on Twitter and Facebook for more information and for tour dates:

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/janemcdonald

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/TheJaneMcDonald

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save