Christmas DVD

The Christmas DVD

A Live Concert DVD

My long awaited Christmas Show DVD is out now! Enjoy my spectacular Christmas Concert packed full of festive fun, with a wonderful selection of Christmas classics as well as the best bits from my anniversary tour.

The DVD was filmed live on Saturday 15th December 2018 at the First Direct Arena in Leeds.

Christmas DVD Track List

1. Intro Carol of The Bells
2. Merry Xmas Everybody
3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
4. Baby Its Cold Outside
5. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
6. Merry Christmas Everyone
7. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday
8. Earth, Wind & Fire medley: In The Stone / September / Let’s Groove / Boogie Wonderland
9. Fairytale Of New York
10. Let It Go
11. Video Interlude (Troika)
12. It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
13. Winter Wonderland
14. Doctors Orders
15. ABBA medley: Money Money Money / Gimme Gimme Gimme / Dancing Queen / Waterloo
16. You’re My World
17. The Hand That Leads Me
18. Singer Of Your Song
19. I’ll Not Be Beaten
20. This Is Me
21. Never Enough
22. Disco medley: Shake Your Groove Thing / I Haven’t Stopped Dancing Yet / You Make Me Feel (Mighty Reel)
23. All I Want For Christmas
24. Credits

Sunday 19th December 2021

The First Direct Arena, Leeds