The Collection

Released: 2003
Buy Now


I Only Wanna Be With You
I Believe I Can Fly
Say A Little Prayer
Show Me Heaven
To Sir With Love
Ain’t No Mountain High Enough
Anyone At All
The Way We Were
The Girl That Used To Be Me
The Hand That Leads Me
Help Me Make It Through The Night
The Windmills Of Your Mind
How Can I Be Sure
You Don’t Know Me
What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted
The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
My Heart Will Go On