Skip to content

The Singer of Your Song (2014)

The Singer Of Your Song (2014)

Available from Amazon

“The Singer of Your Song” is Jane’s 7th studio release and was recorded in London, Surrey and Prague. It was produced by Nigel Wright with Jane as executive producer.

Jane’s new album features 18 tracks including classics such as The Rose, God Only Knows, We’ve Got Tonight, Yesterday When I Was Young, If You Go Away and Love Is All. Plus 3 of Jane’s own compositions ‘When I Look At You’ and the title track ‘The Singer of Your Song’ which is a tribute to her loyal and dedicated fans plus the brand new song ‘I’ll Be There’.


  1. The Rose
  2. Here Comes The Sun
  3. We’ve Got Tonight
  4. Singer of Your Song
  5. Betcha By Golly Wow
  6. When I Look At You
  7. I’ve Never Been To Me
  8. Love Is All
  9. If You Go Away
  10. Yesterday When I Was Young
  11. God Only Knows
  12. Guess Who I Saw Today
  13. When October Goes
  14. You’ve Made Me So Very Happy
  15. At Last – BONUS TRACK
  16. Going Out Of My Head – BONUS TRACK
  17. From This Moment On – BONUS TRACK
  18. I’ll Be There – BONUS TRACK