Tour 2017

Saturday 3rd June 2017 – Grand Theatre – Wolverhampton  SOLD OUT

Sunday 4th June 2017 – The Pavilion – Bournemouth

Saturday 10th June 2017 – Blackpool Opera House – Blackpool

Sunday 11th June 2017 – Lowry Theatre – Manchester

Sunday 18 June 2017 – The Orchard Theatre – Dartford SOLD OUT

Saturday 15th July 2017 – The Playhouse – Weston-super-Mare SOLD OUT

Sunday 16th July 2017 – The Mayflower – Southampton

Saturday 19th August 2017 – The Spa – Bridlington SOLD OUT

Sunday 20th August 2017 – The Grand Theatre – Leeds SOLD OUT

Saturday 26th August 2017 – Cliffs Pavilion – Southend-on-sea (Box office 01702 351135)

Sunday 27th August 2017 – The Marina Theatre – Lowestoft (Box office 01502 533200)

Monday 28th August 2017 – The Embassy – Skegness (Box office 01507 613100)

Friday 1st September 2017 – Venue Cymru – Llandudno (Box office 01492 872000) SOLD OUT

Saturday 2nd September – Theatre & Convention Centre – Southport (Box office 0844 871 3021)


Warner Leisure Hotels – performance dates 2017
Saturday 8th April 2017 -Holme Lacy House Hotel  SOLD OUT
Saturday 17th June 2017 – Nidd Hall Hotel – Harrogate SOLD OUT
Saturday 29th July 2017 – Sinah Warren Hotel – Hayling Island SOLD OUT
Saturday 28th October 2017 – Alvaston Hall – Cheshire