Tour 2017

My Making Memories tour has now come to an end. It’s been a wonderful two years of shows, fun and laughter and I’d like to thank everyone who came along to see the tour and helped make it so fantastic.

You can see the photo’s from the Blackpool 2017 Making Memories show here.


Saturday 3rd June 2017 – Grand Theatre – Wolverhampton SOLD OUT

Sunday 4th June 2017 – The Pavilion – Bournemouth

Saturday 10th June 2017 – Blackpool Opera House – Blackpool

Sunday 11th June 2017 – Lowry Theatre – Manchester

Sunday 18 June 2017 – The Orchard Theatre – Dartford SOLD OUT

Saturday 15th July 2017 – The Playhouse – Weston-super-Mare SOLD OUT

Sunday 16th July 2017 – The Mayflower – Southampton

Saturday 19th August 2017 – The Spa – Bridlington SOLD OUT

Sunday 20th August 2017 – The Grand Theatre – Leeds SOLD OUT

Saturday 26th August 2017 – Cliffs Pavilion – Southend-on-sea

Sunday 27th August 2017 – The Marina Theatre – Lowestoft

Monday 28th August 2017 – The Embassy – Skegness

Friday 1st September 2017 – Venue Cymru – Llandudno SOLD OUT

Saturday 2nd September – Theatre & Convention Centre – Southport


Warner Leisure Hotels – performance dates 2017
Saturday 8th April 2017 -Holme Lacy House Hotel  SOLD OUT
Saturday 17th June 2017 – Nidd Hall Hotel – Harrogate SOLD OUT
Saturday 29th July 2017 – Sinah Warren Hotel – Hayling Island SOLD OUT
Saturday 28th October 2017 – Alvaston Hall – Cheshire  SOLD OUT