• Christmas header Jane McDonald
Arena Birmingham Jane McDonald Christmas Show

Leeds Jane McDonald Christmas Show

Cruise with Jane McDonald

‘LET THE LIGHT IN’ 2020 TOUR

Thursday 4th June 2020
York Barbican
York
0203 356 5441
Friday 5th June 2020
Edinburgh Playhouse
Edinburgh
0844 871 3014
Saturday 6th June 2020
Perth Concert Hall
Perth
01738 621031
Friday 12th June 2020
Eastbourne Congress Theatre
Eastbourne
01323 412 000
Saturday 13th June 2020
Cricket St Thomas*
Somerset
0330 100 9774
Thursday 18th June 2020
Princess Theatre Torquay
Torquay
0844 871 3023
Saturday 20th June 2020
Sinah Warren*
Hampshire
0330 100 9774
Thursday 25th June 2020
Venue Cymru
Llandudno
01492 872000
Friday 26th June 2020
The Winter Gardens
Blackpool
0844 856 1111
Saturday 27th June 2020
The Winter Gardens
Blackpool
0844 856 1111
Sunday 28th June 2020
The Victoria Theatre
Halifax
01422 351158
Thursday 2nd July 2020
Alexandra Theatre
Birmingham
0844 871 3011
Friday 3rd July 2020
Bournemouth Pavilion
Bournemouth
0300 500 0595
Sunday 5th July 2020
The Hippodrome Theatre
Bristol
0844 871 3012
Thursday 9th July 2020
Norwich Theatre Royal
Norwich
01603 630000
Friday 10th July 2020
De Montfort Hall
Leicester
0116 233 3111
Saturday 11th July 2020
Alvaston Hall*
Cheshire
0330 100 9774
Friday 28th August 2020
Bridlington Spa
Bridlington
01262 678 258
Saturday 29th August 2020
Nidd Hall*
Harrogate
0330 100 9774
Sunday 30th August 2020
Leeds Grand Theatre
Leeds
0844 848 2700
Monday 31st August 2020
Leeds Grand Theatre
Leeds
0844 848 2700
Thursday 3rd September 2020
Cliffs Pavilion
Southend-on-Sea
01702 351135
Saturday 5th September 2020
Thoresby Hall*
Nottinghamshire
0330 100 9774
Thursday 10th September 2020
Bodelwyddan Castle*
North Wales
0330 100 9774
Friday 11th September 2020
Victoria Hall
Stoke on Trent
0844 871 7649
Saturday 12th September 2020
The Sage
Gateshead
0191 443 4661
Sunday 13th September 2020
Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Glasgow
0141 353 8000
Calls to 084 numbers cost up to 7ppm plus your phone company’s access charge. Charges may apply to other booking lines. *Show is part of a ‘Star Break’ weekend at Warner Hotels. **Pre-Sale 9th Oct 2019 for ATG theatre card holders

Latest Albums

Cruising With Jane McDonald

The album from the BAFTA winning series ‘Cruising with Jane McDonald’ featuring songs from the show.

Buy Now

Hold The Covers Back

Jane’s long awaited self-penned album which includes the tracks ‘The hand that leads me’ and the stunning duet with Tony Hadley ‘I see it in your eyes’.

Buy Now

Newsletter

Subscribe to the Jane McDonald newsletter for updates, tour information and news.

Subscribe

Social

Follow Jane on social media for the very latest news and updates.

Latest News