2019 TOUR DATES
Thursday 6th June 2019
The Grand Theatre
Wolverhampton
01902 429212
Friday 7th June 2019
The Victoria Hall
Stoke-on-Trent
0844 871 7615
Saturday 8th June 2019
Bodelwyddan Castle*
North Wales
0330 100 9774
Sunday 9th June 2019
Venue Cymru
Llandudno
01492 872000
Friday 14th June 2019
The Princess Theatre
Torquay
0844 871 7615
Saturday 15th June 2019
Cricket St Thomas*
Somerset
0844 871 7615
Thursday 20th June 2019
The Victoria Theatre
Halifax
01422 351158
Friday 21st June 2019
The Winter Gardens
Blackpool
0844 856 1111
Saturday 22nd June 2019
The Winter Gardens
Blackpool
0844 856 1111
Sunday 23rd June 2019
The Lowry
Manchester
0843 208 6000
Thursday 27th June 2019
Cliffs Pavilion
Southend on Sea
01702 351135
Saturday 29th June 2019
Wycombe Swan Theatre
High Wycombe
01494 512 000
Thursday 4th July 2019
Perth Concert Hall
Perth
01738 621031
Friday 5th July 2019
Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Glasgow
0141 353 8000
Sunday 7th July 2019
The Sands Centre
Carlisle
01228 633766
Monday 8th July 2019
Alvaston Hall*
Cheshire
0330 100 9774
Thursday 22nd August 2019
The Spa
Bridlington
01262 678258
Friday 23rd August 2019
The Spa
Bridlington
01262 678258
Saturday 31 August 2019
Sheffield City Hall
Sheffield
0114 2789 789
Sunday 1st September 2019
The Grand Theatre
Leeds
0844 848 2700
Friday 6th September 2019
Embassy Theatre
Skegness
01507 6131000
Sunday 8th September 2019
Nidd Hall*
Harrogate
0330 100 9774
Friday 13th September 2019
De Montford Hall
Leicester
0116 233 3111
Saturday 14th September
Eastbourne Congress Theatre
Eastbourne
01323 412 000
Sunday 15th September 2019
Potters Resort**
Norfolk
0333 3207 465
Thursday 19th September 2019
Meres Live
Grantham
01476 406158
Friday 20th September 2019
Ipswich Regent Theatre
Ipswich
01473 433100
Saturday 21st September 2019
Sinah Warren*
Hampshire
0330 100 9774
Sunday 22nd September 2019
Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre
Bournemouth
0844 576 3000
Please note: Calls to 084 numbers cost up to 7ppm plus your phone company’s access charge. *These shows are part of a ‘Star Break’ weekend Warner Hotels. **This show is part of a weekend break at a Potters Resort Hotel.

Latest Albums

Cruising With Jane McDonald

The album from the BAFTA winning series ‘Cruising with Jane McDonald’ featuring songs from the show.

Buy Now

Hold The Covers Back

Jane’s long awaited self-penned album which includes the tracks ‘The hand that leads me’ and the stunning duet with Tony Hadley ‘I see it in your eyes’.

Buy Now

Newsletter

Subscribe to the Jane McDonald newsletter for updates, tour information and news.

Subscribe

Social

Follow Jane on social media for the very latest news and updates.

Latest News

New Website

Welcome to my brand new website – I’m so excited to share it with you! You may have noticed my website has undergone quite a few changes. You’ll find it easier to view... READ MORE