Join me in 2020 for ‘Sail Away with Jane McDonald’


Come on a cruise with me! I’m chartering the magnificent Royal Caribbean, Anthem of the Seas for 7 nights from the 20th September 2020.  I’ll be performing my live shows, Q&A’s and much more. FIND OUT MORE

CHRISTMAS ARENA SHOW – ON SALE 3RD MAY 2019
Friday 20th December 2019
Arena Birmingham
Birmingham
0844 33 88 222
Saturday 21st December 2019
The First Direct Arena
Leeds
0844 248 1585
2019 TOUR
Thursday 22nd August 2019
The Spa
Bridlington
01262 678258
Friday 23rd August 2019
The Spa
Bridlington
01262 678258
Saturday 31 August 2019
Sheffield City Hall
Sheffield
0114 2789 789
Sunday 1st September 2019
The Grand Theatre
Leeds
0844 848 2700
Friday 6th September 2019
Embassy Theatre
Skegness
01754 474100
Saturday 7th September 2019
York Barbican
York
0844 854 2757
Sunday 8th September 2019
Nidd Hall*
Harrogate
0330 100 9774
Wednesday 11th September 2019
New Victoria Theatre
Woking
0844 871 7645
Thursday 12th September 2019
New Wimbledon Theatre
Wimbledon
0844 871 7646
Friday 13th September 2019
De Montfort Hall
Leicester
0116 233 3111
Saturday 14th September
Eastbourne Congress Theatre
Eastbourne
01323 412 000
Sunday 15th September 2019
Potters Resort**
Norfolk
0333 3207 465
Wednesday 18th September 2019
Milton Keynes Theatre
Milton Keynes
0844 871 7652
Thursday 19th September 2019
Meres Live
Grantham
01476 406158
Friday 20th September 2019
Ipswich Regent Theatre
Ipswich
01473 433100
Saturday 21st September 2019
Sinah Warren*
Hampshire
0330 100 9774
Sunday 22nd September 2019
Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre
Bournemouth
0300 500 0595
Please note: Calls to 084 numbers cost up to 7ppm plus your phone company’s access charge. Charges may apply to other booking lines. *These shows are part of a ‘Star Break’ weekend Warner Hotels. **This show is part of a weekend break at a Potters Resort Hotel.
2020 TOUR – MORE DATES COMING SOON!!!
Friday 26th June 2020
The Winter Gardens
Blackpool
0844 856 1111
Saturday 27th June 2020
The Winter Gardens
Blackpool
0844 856 1111
Sunday 28th June 2020
The Victoria Theatre
Halifax
01422 351158

Latest Albums

Cruising With Jane McDonald

The album from the BAFTA winning series ‘Cruising with Jane McDonald’ featuring songs from the show.

Buy Now

Hold The Covers Back

Jane’s long awaited self-penned album which includes the tracks ‘The hand that leads me’ and the stunning duet with Tony Hadley ‘I see it in your eyes’.

Buy Now

Newsletter

Subscribe to the Jane McDonald newsletter for updates, tour information and news.

Subscribe

Social

Follow Jane on social media for the very latest news and updates.

Latest News

The 2019 Christmas Show

I’m so excited to announce that the Jane McDonald Christmas Show goes on sale at 10am on Friday 3rd May. After the massive success of last years show I’m thrilled to announce that... READ MORE